Your Cart

Album Acapella Bundle (11 Albums)


Looking for High Quality J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar Acapellas & Instrumentals?

Look no Further! This Bundle Features 11 J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar Albums, all with Acapellas and Instrumentals!

The Albums Included in this Bundle are:

  • J. Cole - 4 Your Eyes Only
  • J. Cole - 2014 Forest Hills Drive
  • J. Cole - The Warm Up
  • J. Cole - Friday Night Lights
  • J. Cole - The Off Season
  • J. Cole - KOD
  • Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly
  • Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid M.a.a.d City
  • Kendrick Lamar - Section 80
  • Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale and The Big Steppers
  • Kendrick Lamar - DAMN

That's 11 High Quality Album Instrumental and Acapellas! The creative possibilities with this bundle are Endless!

All songs are BPM Labelled and organized in folder format for drag and drop and complete ease of use.

You will get a ZIP (5GB) file